1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Problem with Huawei u8510

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by giann, Nov 21, 2012.

  1. giann

    giann Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012

    Nov 21, 2012
    2
    0
    25
    I need some help because my huawei stopped working.
    I wanted to upgrade my Huawei U8150 IDEOS to Gingerbread, so I followed this steps How To Upgrade the Huawei U8150 IDEOS to Gingerbread - echenze

    Rebooting my mobile, nothing happens and a black screen appears with the words SDSD
    I made restore,advanced restore and factory reset but nothing
     

    Advertisement

  2. ahm19

    ahm19 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2012

    Dec 5, 2012
    2
    0
    5
    My mobile phone (ideos u8150) is disabled because I have installed firmware for another mobile (huawei u8120)
    And now I'm in trouble because the phone is not me but it's my friend
    and When you try to install the firmware (ideos u8150) this does not work in all attempts
    Help me quickly please
     
  3. ilfaazhussain

    ilfaazhussain Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2012

    Dec 14, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    i got same problem as giann any help plizz
    I need some help because my huawei stopped working.
    I wanted to upgrade my Huawei U8150 IDEOS to Gingerbread, so I followed this steps How To Upgrade the Huawei U8150 IDEOS to Gingerbread - echenze

    Rebooting my mobile, nothing happens and a black screen appears with the words SDSD
    I made restore,advanced restore and factory reset but nothing
    Like
     
  4. miniature45

    miniature45 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    67
    Joined:
    May 12, 2012

    May 12, 2012
    67
    1
    36
    greenworld
    Hi Guys

    I have this phone.

    I'm not familiar with upgrades but I suspect that this phone may not be high enough spec to upgrade. Maybe it's like an XP computer with too small a RAM for win 7?
    These are just guesses though.

    Would restoring to factory settings somehow help?
    Would taking the battery out and putting it back in, then, switching it on again help.

    I am not an expert, I just thought I would answer, as no one in the know seems to have noticed all the questions on this thread, and no answers, yet it has replies.
     

Share This Page

Loading...