1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Procedure for stock Android on Fascinate

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Estergoth, Sep 15, 2010.

  1. Estergoth

    Estergoth Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2010

    Sep 15, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    Hello everyone this is my first thread, glad to be a part of this community. I am contemplating getting a Fascinate. Now I was wondering if it is possible to get stock Android on it because I can't stand all the extra stuff carriers bloat the phones with like custom UIs and Bing in this case. If it is possible to get stock Android on a Fascinate what is the procedure for that? If you now of some good tutorials I would appreciate you linking them. Thank you.
     

    Advertisement

  2. saps

    saps Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    5,092
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010

    Sep 12, 2010
    5,092
    504
    233
    Top Secret
    WA
  3. Estergoth

    Estergoth Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2010

    Sep 15, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    Thank you.
     

Share This Page

Loading...