1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Program needs a keyboard HELP??

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by brewerdn, Sep 5, 2010.

  1. brewerdn

    brewerdn Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010

    Jun 5, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    I need to have a keyboard for this program i need to use. I converted it from Jar/Jad to APK with netmite's converter the program is working but i need a numerical keyboard so i can log into it and use it. I'm lost and i'm new to android. I can email program if someone thinks they can figure it out.

    Thanks
    Dustin
     

    Advertisement

  2. Szadzik

    Szadzik Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    223
    Posts:
    5,413
    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010

    Feb 15, 2010
    5,413
    715
    223
    Male
    FAS Admin
    Does you standard keyboard not pop up when you open it? Have you tried clicking on the text field? The keyboard will only pop up if you click on a text field.
     
  3. sitlet

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    5,867
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010

    Apr 11, 2010
    5,867
    633
    213
    Hold down the Menu button, the keyboard will pop up.
     
  4. brewerdn

    brewerdn Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010

    Jun 5, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    sitlet thanks so much i really appreciate it. I was hopeing that it was something simple because i really didn't want to have to go back to using my blackberry.
     

Share This Page

Loading...