1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

published text editor is not visible at android market

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by softevol, Aug 30, 2010.

  1. softevol

    softevol Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010

    Aug 30, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    hello i need some help from you
    i have published my text editor at android market -> apps -> tools
    it is visible at nexus one and htc g1 at market -> apps -> tools in 'just in' category and in search results on 'text editor' search request
    but it is not visible from motorola milestone neither at 'just in' no at search results

    please can you check the visibility of the app 'Amoeba' in tools -> just in or in search results by 'text editor' request

    if anyone have such a problem - how to solve this?
    thanks
     

    Advertisement

  2. muab

    muab Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    337
    Joined:
    May 22, 2010

    May 22, 2010
    337
    42
    63
    I see it on Appbrain:

    Amoeba - Android app on AppBrain


    It looks like it needs the "Description" portion filled in.
     
  3. Szadzik

    Szadzik Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    223
    Posts:
    5,413
    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2010

    Feb 15, 2010
    5,413
    715
    223
    Male
    FAS Admin
    I am using a UK Milestone. I searched for 'text editor' and Amoeba was there. I wen to Tools and found it there.

    I did not see it in the 'just-in' section though.
     
    softevol likes this.
  4. probinson

    probinson Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    122
    Joined:
    May 14, 2010

    May 14, 2010
    122
    47
    43
    If you actually want someone to download it, you should add a description and some screen shots.
     
  5. softevol

    softevol Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010

    Aug 30, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    Szadzik, thank you for your help

    probinson, the actual problem is that i can't download it from my milestone )
    i can develop a program but i can't write a description, but i'm working on this )
     

Share This Page

Loading...