1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Quadrant Score

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Kcsuper, Jan 7, 2012.

  1. Kcsuper

    Kcsuper Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    189
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011

    Nov 22, 2011
    189
    25
    43
    CT
    What's your quadrant score?? Screenshot maybe.

    I'm at 992 which sucks I think.
     

    Advertisement

  2. The~Skater~187

    The~Skater~187 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,395
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    1,395
    460
    163
    Male
    Connecticut

    Im running pretty steadily around 1050.
     
  3. Alsaces Daddy

    Alsaces Daddy Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    4,928
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011

    Nov 13, 2011
    4,928
    1,885
    313
    Male
    Electrician
    Florida
    How can you check? My screenshot wont post here. Too big. How do I adjust?
     
  4. The~Skater~187

    The~Skater~187 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,395
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    1,395
    460
    163
    Male
    Connecticut

    There is a app in the market to check. I used quadrant standard I believe. As for the screen shot adjustment, not entirely sure. Maybe scale it down wirh photoshop or something like that.
    Then re-try the upload.
    Edit: What Rom are you running?
     
  5. Alsaces Daddy

    Alsaces Daddy Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    4,928
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011

    Nov 13, 2011
    4,928
    1,885
    313
    Male
    Electrician
    Florida
    Ct2.4. I have to load from comp?
     
  6. The~Skater~187

    The~Skater~187 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,395
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    1,395
    460
    163
    Male
    Connecticut

    I have had no luck uploading screenshot through the app or the browser on my phone, which is odd. But I find doing it via pc is easier
     
  7. ron580

    ron580 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    159
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    159
    64
    53
    college student
    highest ive gotten using cm7 with a little tweaks
    [​IMG]
     
  8. PhoneMan93

    PhoneMan93 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    443
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2011

    Oct 1, 2011
    443
    73
    53
  9. Kcsuper

    Kcsuper Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    189
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011

    Nov 22, 2011
    189
    25
    43
    CT
    Ron is that with prevail?
     
  10. Alsaces Daddy

    Alsaces Daddy Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    4,928
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011

    Nov 13, 2011
    4,928
    1,885
    313
    Male
    Electrician
    Florida
    I'm at 1124 right now.
     
  11. The~Skater~187

    The~Skater~187 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,395
    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011

    Oct 20, 2011
    1,395
    460
    163
    Male
    Connecticut
  12. ron580

    ron580 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    159
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    159
    64
    53
    college student
    yup
     
  13. johnny424

    johnny424 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    183
    Posts:
    1,501
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011

    Nov 2, 2011
    1,501
    466
    183
    HVAC Sheetmetal Mechanic/ Service Tech
    Washington Dc
    my score was 1111


    1145 second go
     
  14. Capn069

    Capn069 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    238
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011

    Aug 6, 2011
    238
    78
    53
    Male
    Georgia
    I run 1870 to 1900 pretty consistently with CM7 and some minor tweaks.
     
  15. Kcsuper

    Kcsuper Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    189
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011

    Nov 22, 2011
    189
    25
    43
    CT
    I'm now at 1727 woohoo
     
  16. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,048
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011

    Jul 27, 2011
    1,048
    112
    143
    michigan
    With Ctmod?
     
  17. Kcsuper

    Kcsuper Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    189
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011

    Nov 22, 2011
    189
    25
    43
    CT
    lol I knew that would come up, no I just put CM7 on my phone - about to update my profile
     
  18. SpCowboy2842

    SpCowboy2842 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    289
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011

    Jun 29, 2011
    289
    55
    53
    Male
    Warehouse Manager
    The mountains of N.C.
    [​IMG]

    I'm running CM7 and I usually get numbers around 1800 and above pretty regularly, so this must have been an "off time". LOL.
     
  19. Lizzord30

    Lizzord30 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    161
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2011

    Oct 9, 2011
    161
    12
    38
    I got 1112 running CTmod 2.4

    Is CM7 really that much faster? Considering to try that now....
     
  20. Lordvincent 90

    Lordvincent 90 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    583
    Posts:
    5,559
    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2011

    Oct 5, 2011
    5,559
    4,444
    583
    Male
    entertainer
    grand rapids,mi
  21. Kcsuper

    Kcsuper Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    189
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011

    Nov 22, 2011
    189
    25
    43
    CT
    Ya had CTmod and got 900 or so. Switched to CM7 and now I'm 1700+. No custom build mods except for what came with CM7.
     
  22. Topken

    Topken Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    206
    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011

    Jun 21, 2011
    206
    18
    38
    Ok this is just wrong a couple of you guys are getting better scores then what my nook tablet pulls even tho the nook is a dualcore cpu with 1gb of ram. I just pulled 1830 with the tablet
     
  23. ron580

    ron580 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    159
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    159
    64
    53
    college student
    goes to show that hardware is useless with out soild software/programming to tell that hardware what to do.
     
  24. SpCowboy2842

    SpCowboy2842 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    289
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011

    Jun 29, 2011
    289
    55
    53
    Male
    Warehouse Manager
    The mountains of N.C.

    I have wondered for awhile if our quadrant numbers are erroneously inflated though. A buddy of mine is running CM7 on his Galaxy II and did his score earlier while I did mine and I beat him....
     
  25. ron580

    ron580 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    159
    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2011

    Nov 26, 2011
    159
    64
    53
    college student

    hmm.. why would they. it could have been that he had more tasks running in the bg but idk i have made a barebones version of hoarks cm7 build and i get 1900-2000+ in standard quadrant

    if ur friend had a quadrant below 2000 on a galaxy s2 then his phone is running pretty bad
     

Share This Page

Loading...