Sorry i'm gonna have at least one thousand questions as this is my first droid. On to my question. Why do some apps have "This app will access to your contacts" or "This app will access to your network connection or " This app has access to your phone calls<or something like that>". I'm not sure I want apps to have access to my contacts or phone calls. Is this the norm?