1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Question about setting up the Android SDK

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by McFluffnStuff, Jul 27, 2010.

  1. McFluffnStuff

    McFluffnStuff Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    42
    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010

    Mar 2, 2010
    42
    7
    16

    Advertisement

  2. jasonh

    jasonh Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    129
    Joined:
    May 6, 2010

    May 6, 2010
    129
    5
    36
    you're fine. Probably the ROM you're using...
     
  3. MrBojenglz

    MrBojenglz Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    78
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009

    Nov 28, 2009
    78
    2
    16
    NJ
    I'm trying to use the SDK to install busybox but I can't seem to connect. My phone used to show up with htc sync and SDK but since I rooted it doesn't show up on either. Any ideas?

    I remember I used to have an option to choose htc sync on my phone when I plugged it in but now with root I only have mount or unmount.
     

Share This Page

Loading...