1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Quick tally

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by smacky, Apr 14, 2010.

?

What UI do you use?

  1. Home

    8.2%
  2. Sense

    83.7%
  3. Other (OpenHome, etc.)

    8.2%
  1. smacky

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    2,844
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010

    Jan 11, 2010
    2,844
    299
    163
    What are you using, Sense, Home, or other?

    I wanna know how far the Home movement has progressed since...February? Or something?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Kelmar

    Kelmar Done by choice
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    823
    Posts:
    11,820
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009

    Nov 28, 2009
    11,820
    4,751
    823
    Sprint Hero (w/ Sense) but I'm just using the default Home.

    Cleaner IMO.
     
  3. JohnnyThumbz

    JohnnyThumbz Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    61
    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010

    Feb 22, 2010
    61
    2
    36
    AZ
    I use sense, puts everything i need right at my finger tips.
     
  4. doogald

    doogald Android Expert
    Rank:
     #56
    Points:
    483
    Posts:
    6,695
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010

    Jan 7, 2010
    6,695
    1,927
    483
    I switch every few weeks, but right now, and most of the time, Home. It's just less laggy for me.
     
  5. alprazolam

    alprazolam Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,722
    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009

    Dec 31, 2009
    1,722
    194
    143
    Sense is simple and I see no reason to switch unless I root the phone and put a new, pretty ROM on there.
     
  6. Drew95376

    Drew95376 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    60
    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010

  7. dirtmouth

    dirtmouth Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    361
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010

    Feb 14, 2010
    361
    6
    36
    Corpus Christi , Texas
    gotta have sense right?
     
  8. smacky

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    2,844
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010

    Jan 11, 2010
    2,844
    299
    163
    No, you can switch to Home if you want. It's not just for phones without Sense.
     

Share This Page

Loading...