1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Real or Fake Flytouch 3

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by drtanz, May 20, 2011.

  1. drtanz

    drtanz Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    May 11, 2011

    May 11, 2011
    10
    0
    15

    Advertisement

  2. simon194

    simon194 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    63
    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011

    Feb 10, 2011
    63
    12
    18
    http://androidforums.com/gome-flytouch-tablets/338084-what-superpad-iii.html has the answer for you.
     
  3. drtanz

    drtanz Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    May 11, 2011

    May 11, 2011
    10
    0
    15
    Hmm I feel cheated, is it inferior from the original product or does it have the same specs?
     
  4. Roidz99

    Roidz99 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    53
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011

    Apr 28, 2011
    53
    24
    18
    it haves the same specs, its nearly a perfect copy of the original (some think its exact the same hardware)
     
  5. drtanz

    drtanz Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    May 11, 2011

    May 11, 2011
    10
    0
    15
    does the GPS work for you? I havent tried connecting the wire but havent managed without it.
     
  6. Roidz99

    Roidz99 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    53
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011

    Apr 28, 2011
    53
    24
    18
    you need to connect the 'wire' thats included.
     
  7. drtanz

    drtanz Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    May 11, 2011

    May 11, 2011
    10
    0
    15
    I did connect the wire but still got no GPS signal. I would also like to check the capacity of the battery as I don't seem to be getting much life out of it. The Quick Android System Info doesn't show me the capacity. There must be an app that lets me know what battery I have.
     
  8. Woodyandroid

    Woodyandroid Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    59
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011

    Feb 6, 2011
    59
    4
    16
    Retired
    Delaware, USA
    Make sure you have a clear line of sight for the Satellite the first time, out a window or go outside.
     
  9. drtanz

    drtanz Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    May 11, 2011

    May 11, 2011
    10
    0
    15
    yeah I was outside in full view of the sky so I don't know why it didn't work.
     

Share This Page

Loading...