1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Refreshing Mediascape

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Neutronic, Nov 8, 2010.

  1. Neutronic

    Neutronic Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2010

    Nov 8, 2010
    7
    1
    6
    So I have been having problems with mediascape since I got my x10. Originally I had music on there and then tried to put movies on but the movies would not show up. Then I took the music off and the movies showed up. Then I tried to put my music back on and only half of it shows up in mediascape and any extra videos I put on don't show up. Also if I delete music or videos the file stays in mediascape and says "No license. File Skipped". Is there a way to do a full refresh on mediascape so everything shows up or disappears the way its supposed to? Is there something I am doing wrong? They are on the memory stick because apps like RockPlayer and Astro can see them. Realplayer and mediascaple cannot. Please help!!
     

    Advertisement

  2. Neutronic

    Neutronic Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2010

    Nov 8, 2010
    7
    1
    6
  3. pyromatic18

    pyromatic18 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    90
    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010

    Sep 5, 2010
    90
    8
    16
    Australia
    Have you tried restarting the phone?
     
  4. Neutronic

    Neutronic Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2010

    Nov 8, 2010
    7
    1
    6
    Yes I have, many times. Still no luck.
     

Share This Page

Loading...