1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General regular show ringtone

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by fremantle, Aug 7, 2011.

  1. fremantle

    fremantle Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    24
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011

    Aug 4, 2011
    24
    2
    16

    Advertisement

  2. new optimus

    new optimus Android Expert
    Rank:
     #60
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    4,205
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011

    Mar 10, 2011
    4,205
    1,457
    413
    Jax Fl

    you have a phone that came with shabbymod?
    Did you by it used?

    one way to check, menu about phone and see what it shows for build number

    If you did get it with shabbymod your ahead of the game, you dont have to root it or put on shabbymod, it should work perfectly for you.
     
  3. wetbiker7

    wetbiker7 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    333
    Posts:
    7,475
    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011

    Jun 27, 2011
    7,475
    3,426
    333
    Male
    USN Vet. / Certified Drug and Alcohol Abuse Counse
    So-Cal
    Dude ! Sounds like you're already hooked up with a rooted phone ! That is not a stock ringtone unless they've changed it which I doubt . :D
     
  4. wyelkins

    wyelkins Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,431
    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011

    Jun 5, 2011
    1,431
    447
    163
    Male
    Financial Services
    Savannah, GA
    I thought that was Shabby singing that with a distorted voice. I am so out of it on popular culture.
     
  5. fremantle

    fremantle Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    24
    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011

    Aug 4, 2011
    24
    2
    16
    well, thanks to shabby because i LOVE regular show. its the best thing on CN right now, aside from adventure time of course.
     
  6. psp_noob

    psp_noob Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    162
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011

    Aug 1, 2011
    162
    35
    43
    that makes 2 of us

    i guess having cable would help

    people still watch tv??
     
  7. janathan

    janathan Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    153
    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011

    Jul 24, 2011
    153
    5
    36
    I have a question: have rooted my phone. have superuser access. not installed shabby. using stock ROM. (can delete the devikcache, able to use link2sd). When i try to copy paste a ring tone in the media audio folder, it never happens. Also i cannot delete any of the stock ringtones. It will say delete (using root explorer) but when i will go out of that folder and in, it would be there. And my copy pasted ringtone will never appear in the list.
    plz help.
    Thank you in advance.
     
  8. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,048
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011

    Jul 27, 2011
    1,048
    112
    143
    michigan
    Change rom cant do with stock get shabby
     
  9. Shabbypenguin

    Shabbypenguin Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    623
    Posts:
    5,385
    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011

    Mar 28, 2011
    5,385
    5,071
    623
    Male
    lmao i found it via google search for ringtones, thought it was nice and added it :p
     

Share This Page

Loading...