1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Remove vibrate from Lockbot

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by DesireMe, Jul 3, 2010.

  1. DesireMe

    DesireMe Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    777
    Joined:
    May 20, 2010

    May 20, 2010
    777
    78
    78
    Poker
    Strathaven
    I like Lockbot, for the swipe and different picture, but i cannot find out how to remove the vibrate when unlocking?

    I've tried everything. There is just a "Sound" option, not a vibrate.

    Oh, it's Lockbot Free BTW.
     

    Advertisement

  2. DesireMe

    DesireMe Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    777
    Joined:
    May 20, 2010

    May 20, 2010
    777
    78
    78
    Poker
    Strathaven
    I thought quite a few people used Lockbot.
     
  3. PAULRYAN52

    PAULRYAN52 Member
    Rank:
     #499
    Points:
    46
    Posts:
    38
    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2010

    Mar 14, 2010
    38
    3
    46
    Male
    Liverpool, England
    hi there's a vibrate option for me in the lockbot options
     
  4. DesireMe

    DesireMe Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    777
    Joined:
    May 20, 2010

    May 20, 2010
    777
    78
    78
    Poker
    Strathaven
    Yeah, i didn't realise there was a config screen, kept trying within the screen creator section. Got it sorted now.

    Menu -> Config
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...