1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Ringback Tones: Can you set them up on Electrify?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by WVFreebyrd, Jul 23, 2012.

  1. WVFreebyrd

    WVFreebyrd Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012

    Jun 26, 2012
    5
    0
    5
    CPA
    West Virginia
    I've looked everywhere on my Electrify to see where you assign a ringback tone. Can that be done on the "out of the box" phone or do I have to download an "after market" app to be able to set a ringback tone?
     

    Advertisement

  2. cwill0303

    cwill0303 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2010

    Oct 27, 2010
    96
    12
    18
    HelpDesk
    IL
    I believe you have to use Tone Room Deluxe for ringback tones
     
  3. mjjmama143

    mjjmama143 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2012

    Jun 17, 2012
    4
    1
    6
    I have to use USC Tone Room
     

Share This Page

Loading...