1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Ringer Question

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by slballard, Jan 4, 2010.

  1. slballard

    slballard Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    30
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010

    Jan 2, 2010
    30
    0
    15
    I used to have an HTC Touch Diamond. I have the exact same phone ringer on my new Hero, but there is a slight difference. On my old phone, the ringer would have a secondish between rings. Now my Hero just rings rings rings with no pause inbetween rings. Is there anyway to put a slight pause inbetween rings??
     

    Advertisement

  2. Kelmar

    Kelmar Done by choice
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    823
    Posts:
    11,820
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009

    Nov 28, 2009
    11,820
    4,751
    823
    Download a new ringtone.
     
  3. JynxRD

    JynxRD Newbie
    Rank:
     #1,622
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009

    Dec 15, 2009
    12
    0
    15
    I too hate this. Its all ringers. I can't understand why Android rings back to back while every other phone on the planet rings..*pause*...rings. I think we have to make our own ring tones with a pause. Which sucks.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...