1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root [ROM]ANARCHY RELOADED by Mastermind, first custom rom for Micromax A73

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by mastermind1024, Sep 12, 2012.

  1. mpharsha

    mpharsha Lurker
    5

    May 22, 2013
    1
    0
    5
    Hi,

    Great work.. I really loved the ROM and its working well except for below problem
    1. I want to increase RAM but swap is not working, I tried making swap partition in SD card and using swapper2 but it says 'function not implemented'.
    So this kernel supports swap partition or not?

    Please help me in fixing this issue

    Thanks again.
     

    Advertisement

  2. amalrockz6

    amalrockz6 Lurker
    5

    Jul 6, 2013
    2
    0
    5
    I flashed into CWM recovery .
    I wiped factory data ,cache partition,dalvik cache and battery stats.
    i installed zip file from sdcard.(anarchy rom )
    when i rebooted the phone... it is flashing again to CWM recovery.
    and after some time ,when rebooted it shows superfone buzz power on display and shows no response.........it stays on that same screen!
    please give me some tips to get me out of that problem.........or else my parents will screw me!!!!!
     
  3. naveen raja

    naveen raja Lurker
    5

    Sep 29, 2013
    1
    0
    5
    Can you give a clear step by step instruction for this... as a newbie don't know about wat 'BT' actually is......

    Facing network signal problem......rebooted more than 5 times....and not getting signal..... PLS HELP :help:
     
  4. nilesh0612

    nilesh0612 Lurker
    5

    Oct 22, 2013
    3
    0
    5
     
  5. jay65

    jay65 Newbie
    15

    Jan 30, 2014
    16
    0
    15
    still facing sensor problem with ur rom. only light sensor works and remaining all like acceleration. gravity proximity sensors are not working on micromax a73. Please provide some solution
     
  6. jay65

    jay65 Newbie
    15

    Jan 30, 2014
    16
    0
    15
    reply soon
     
  7. shahabazas

    shahabazas ~*~ Android Addict ~*~
    163

    Apr 4, 2012
    1,251
    257
    163
    Male
    Quality Executive
    Pune
    Buddy can you let us know what you did after which you are facing the problem and one more thing if you are facing problem then y dont you just revert back to the previous ROM or Stock ROM.
     
  8. jay65

    jay65 Newbie
    15

    Jan 30, 2014
    16
    0
    15
    because i like to test new things. i just installed this rom 2days before and felt many issues but some issues are elliminate by u like network bug and dps in ur forum but still this sensor issue not answered. thats why i like to informed u.if there is any solution than tell me
     
  9. jay65

    jay65 Newbie
    15

    Jan 30, 2014
    16
    0
    15
    because i like to test new things. i just installed this rom 2days before and felt many issues but some issues are elliminate by u like network bug and dps in ur forum but still this sensor issue not answered. thats why i like to informed u.if there is any solution than tell me
     
  10. shahabazas

    shahabazas ~*~ Android Addict ~*~
    163

    Apr 4, 2012
    1,251
    257
    163
    Male
    Quality Executive
    Pune
    Sensor issue might be in the ROM cos of the missing sensor files y dont u try to port the ROM with keeping base ROM of A73 may be then the sensor problem gets resolved.
     
  11. jay65

    jay65 Newbie
    15

    Jan 30, 2014
    16
    0
    15
    can u provide me suitable procedure
     
  12. shahabazas

    shahabazas ~*~ Android Addict ~*~
    163

    Apr 4, 2012
    1,251
    257
    163
    Male
    Quality Executive
    Pune
    There are many on the web just Google it let me provide you one what is used regularly by everyone below is the link for it but before experimenting always keep a backup handy as you need it every now and then while you experiment with the phone so make sure to create a Nandroid backup of your current working ROM. And haan you have to keep in mind that while experimenting you may have the risk of bricking your phone so think decide and then proceed after all its your phone and your decision to experiment.

    [GUIDE]How To Port Different ROMS to Your Device (Simplest and Fastest)
     
  13. avi1006

    avi1006 Lurker
    5

    Apr 3, 2014
    2
    0
    5
    I ma facing the same peoblem with my A73, but unfortunately I didn't created a recovery earlier before flashing this rom. Wat should I do.
    can u plz provide me link of BT 1.1
    THANKS IN ADVANCE
     
  14. avi1006

    avi1006 Lurker
    5

    Apr 3, 2014
    2
    0
    5
    Did u get ur problem resolved...??
     
  15. vensmart001

    vensmart001 Lurker
    5

    Oct 10, 2014
    1
    0
    5
    this rom got signal issues and late boot low processing and touch problems u knw seriously messed up wid signal issue need solution
     
  16. shahabazas

    shahabazas ~*~ Android Addict ~*~
    163

    Apr 4, 2012
    1,251
    257
    163
    Male
    Quality Executive
    Pune
    Then flash stock rom or blue terror
     
  17. shahabazas

    shahabazas ~*~ Android Addict ~*~
    163

    Apr 4, 2012
    1,251
    257
    163
    Male
    Quality Executive
    Pune
    Blue terror means BT 1.1 ROm
     
  18. Mihir Ranjan Bhunia

    15

    Aug 13, 2016
    1
    0
    15
    Male
    play store not working..........always it shows server error...........frnds plz help me..............told me how to solve this??????
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...