1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Rom?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Named101, Sep 23, 2011.

  1. Named101

    Named101 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    50
    Joined:
    May 16, 2011

    May 16, 2011
    50
    9
    16
    Automotive
    New York
    So I recently rooted my HTC and flashed it to cricket using jiminiy v. So I ended getting a full flash from cricket themselves it was free. My question is if I switch to a different Rom will it mess anything up? So I sent a mms today waited for response they said they never got it. Do you guys think my phone was fully flashed? And also I keep getting this pcs vision error 67 can anyone tell me what this is and how can I fix it or have cricket reflash? Thanks in advance.
     

    Advertisement

  2. ocnbrze

    ocnbrze DON'T PANIC!!!!!!!!!
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,923
    Posts:
    23,595
    Joined:
    May 13, 2010

    May 13, 2010
    23,595
    14,436
    1,923
    Male
    being a flashaholic sponsor, helping others gettin
    los angeles
    not many here who are experienced on cricket. i did a search for you on xda, which is the best place to go for something like that but here is the search results that will help you:xda-developers - Search Results
     
  3. Named101

    Named101 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    50
    Joined:
    May 16, 2011

    May 16, 2011
    50
    9
    16
    Automotive
    New York
    Thank you
     
  4. youdoofus

    youdoofus Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,131
    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011

    Feb 26, 2011
    2,131
    747
    213
    Tech support rep for Knology
    so dak
    I can't imagine that it would, cuz you're not changing your radio info nor the esn, which is the imperative part of using the EVO on a different provider
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...