1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Roms

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Brutus2TheMax, Feb 3, 2010.

  1. Brutus2TheMax

    Brutus2TheMax Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    34
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010

    Feb 3, 2010
    34
    4
    16

    Advertisement

  2. Dreamliner

    Dreamliner Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    98
    Posts:
    691
    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009

    Nov 5, 2009
    691
    86
    98
    wow, that smoked glass looks nice, I have a component on my Fresh Rom for clear widgets, so, no border :)
     
  3. BSki

    BSki Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    249
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009

    Nov 4, 2009
    249
    2
    36
    You can sure try and load an Android 2.1 Rom onto your phone.

    Post back your results.

    If you do not know what you are doing, don't do it. You can call it research all you want, but in the end you still have a broke phone. (think I should make this my signature)
     
  4. mysticmead

    mysticmead Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,348
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009

    Nov 29, 2009
    1,348
    175
    143
    Kingston, GA
    I would say NO... those ROMs are for a Motorola phone... different hardware.. not to mention different carrier...
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...