1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root root and htc sense

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by markbehr, Dec 12, 2011.

  1. markbehr

    markbehr Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    266
    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2011

    Jan 28, 2011
    266
    17
    38
    Male
    Baltimore, MD
    ok i really want to root and keep the htc sense. is it possible to do both.
     

    Advertisement

  2. markbehr

    markbehr Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    266
    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2011

    Jan 28, 2011
    266
    17
    38
    Male
    Baltimore, MD
    successfully rooted
     
  3. lucas.childers

    lucas.childers Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    250
    Joined:
    May 7, 2011

    May 7, 2011
    250
    41
    43
    Yes, it's very possible! Most ROM's come with the Sense 3.0 UI, they can be found on XDA, here's some links.

    Full List: Scroll down to the second post. Here

    Edited Good List by Me!: Here

    Hope I helped,
    Lucas
     

Share This Page

Loading...