1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Running EvilEris 2.0.1...can I change dialer to vanilla?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Gink, Jun 4, 2010.

  1. Gink

    Gink Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    233
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2010

    Feb 14, 2010
    233
    11
    38
    Bronco Nation
    I've asked this question a couple of times but haven't gotten an answer...my question gets lost over on xda-developers.

    Just wondering if anyone here knows if I can somehow import the vanilla dialer into this rom. Are there some .apks I can install? Any help is appreciated.
     

    Advertisement

  2. cableguynoe

    cableguynoe Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    2,030
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010

    Mar 30, 2010
    2,030
    264
    163
    I'm a cableguy....really
    Monterey, CA
    I know that you can replace the dialer with DialerOne, which is what i have.
    I am not familiar with the vanilla dialer.
     
  3. cableguynoe

    cableguynoe Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    2,030
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010

    Mar 30, 2010
    2,030
    264
    163
    I'm a cableguy....really
    Monterey, CA

Share This Page

Loading...