1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Running Process Toggle

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Locoman, May 25, 2010.

  1. Locoman

    Locoman Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    176
    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010

    Apr 14, 2010
    176
    31
    43
    Locomotice Engineer
    Kansas
    I installed an app called Running Process Toggle and didn't like it so I uninstalled it but the process list is still on my screen in the upper right corner. I rebooted and it's still there and won't go away. Any suggestions?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Jakaro

    Jakaro Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    601
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    Apr 16, 2010
    601
    55
    78
    Casino Surveillance
    North Idaho
    I had this happen with an app before, after reboot you should be able to long touch it and delete it it.
     
  3. Locoman

    Locoman Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    176
    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010

    Apr 14, 2010
    176
    31
    43
    Locomotice Engineer
    Kansas
    Nope, that don't work. I emailed the maker of the app and hopefully he will let me know.
     
  4. Locoman

    Locoman Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    176
    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010

    Apr 14, 2010
    176
    31
    43
    Locomotice Engineer
    Kansas
    The maker replied to my request and I got rid of it, Thanks
     

Share This Page

Loading...