1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Safemode for Optimus?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Destinbury, Sep 5, 2011.

  1. Destinbury

    Destinbury Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    33
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011

    Apr 3, 2011
    33
    4
    16
    Atlanta, Georgia
    Soo I did some googling and heard about an android safemode for all android devices, anyone confirm this for optimus?
     

    Advertisement

  2. o1sbo3rn

    o1sbo3rn Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    13
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011

    Jun 8, 2011
    13
    1
    16
    Yea i have an optimus m and i was messin around with it. i have cyanogen mod 7 but i just powered up and held down the menu button at the boot screen. should work for you
     
  3. Destinbury

    Destinbury Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    33
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2011

    Apr 3, 2011
    33
    4
    16
    Atlanta, Georgia
    and what about getting out of it? lots of threads on the web about people getting stuck in it on different phones, does the optimus have that same problem?
     
  4. macjay420

    macjay420 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    352
    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011

    Jun 22, 2011
    352
    53
    53
    CA


    I had no problem getting out of it...just reboot.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...