1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Samsung Galaxy A6 SM-A600FN Bootloop stuck on samsung logo

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by AlinTecsan, Dec 21, 2020.

1. AlinTecsan

AlinTecsan Newbie

Hi sorry if i post incorrect so i am newbie here to post an problem with my own phone
    I wanted to boot my phone so is spontaneous booting into twrp "Openrecoveryscript" and after i hit the reboot system it cannot boot
    I tried all methods : Wipe Data . Factory Reset and all wipe formats.I try not everything so i got the problem and trying to fix so no way it boot in recovery TWRP while plug into charger turn off and what i do to fix this?
    Thanks for reading my post i need some fixing on my samsung A6

1. Download the Forums for Android™ app!

Download

2. Hadron

Hadron Smoke me a kipper...
    VIP Member

You've not really said what you did to get it into this position. The obvious question would be "are you certain that the TWRP you used was intended for this exact model of phone?", because if you used a TWRP for any other model it would probably produce what you are seeing (or worse). On the other hand, when you say "all wipe formats" what exactly did you wipe or format, because formatting the wrong partition can also leave you unable to boot.

Anyway my best guess is that you have 2 options:

1) Find a custom ROM written for this model, copy it to the phone or its SD card (a card reader and a computer can do this), then use TWRP to install it.

2) Download the official firmware from Sammobile.com and reflash the phone with it. That will remove TWRP and undo any damage that has been done.

Either way you'll need a computer for this, but that's normal when rooting.

Dannydet and ocnbrze like this.
  3. AlinTecsan

AlinTecsan Newbie

My Phone cannot boot into system at all is stuck on Samsung logo during boot also each time i try to boot into system is rediect me to TWRP

4. ocnbrze

ocnbrze DON'T PANIC!!!!!!!!!