Hi everyone, Here is what I hope a very easy question to answer I'm using a Samsung Galaxy S Plus. At home the wifi is fine. At work I use a public wifi which just requires the user to accept the terms and conditions of use. However today, the signal was poor and a message came up with the options to forget or cancel. I hit forget by mistake, now when I turn on the wifi and it scans for a wifi nearby, it doesn't find the network that I used all the time before. So basically, it there a way of backtracking so that when it scans for an available wifi, it will find the one provided at work?