1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Screen Capture Apps

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by Wingzfan61, Mar 11, 2010.

  1. Wingzfan61

    Wingzfan61 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    256
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010

    Jan 12, 2010
    256
    36
    63
    Auto Mgr and Geek Squad Agent
    Michigan
    Wondering if anyone can help me out here. Ive got a rooted Moment and Im trying to use one of the screen capture apps on the market but no matter which one I use all my screenshots come out blank (black to be exact). Ive tried taking a shot of both my GDE homescreens and the default homescreen and it doesnt change.

    Any ideas?
     

    Advertisement

  2. mystik1

    mystik1 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    131
    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009

    Dec 5, 2009
    131
    1
    36
    Male
    NC, USA
    I had the same problem. Drocap2 is the only one I found that works on my rooted Motorola Droid.
     
  3. shrink57

    shrink57 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,529
    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009

    Dec 19, 2009
    1,529
    149
    143
    South Florida
    My best results have always been using the Android SDK from my PC to capture my images.
     

Share This Page

Loading...