1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

screenshots

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by 330D, Apr 12, 2010.

  1. 330D

    330D From My Cold Dead Hands
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,863
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010

    Mar 4, 2010
    2,863
    779
    213
    operator
    upstate NY
    Does anyone else have force close issues with picme or shootme? I'm wondering if there is a better app for screenshots because I can't get either of these to run.

    Thanks in advance...
     

    Advertisement

  2. mysticmead

    mysticmead Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,348
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009

    Nov 29, 2009
    1,348
    175
    143
    Kingston, GA
    shootme works for me
     
  3. 330D

    330D From My Cold Dead Hands
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,863
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010

    Mar 4, 2010
    2,863
    779
    213
    operator
    upstate NY
    I've downloaded both twice, and had to reboot four different times because my phone locked up every time I tried to run either one...
    :thinking:
     
  4. momoceio

    momoceio Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,235
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009

    Dec 14, 2009
    1,235
    149
    163
    Sr. Systems Administrator
    St. Louis
    Do you have USB debugging on?
     
    330D likes this.
  5. 330D

    330D From My Cold Dead Hands
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,863
    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010

    Mar 4, 2010
    2,863
    779
    213
    operator
    upstate NY
    I'm pretty stupid. Was trying to run it w/o it connected to the pc. Sorry about that...And thanks for the help!
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...