1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Se experia x10 help?

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by NADHIM ALI, Mar 30, 2010.

  1. NADHIM ALI

    NADHIM ALI Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010

    Mar 30, 2010
    12
    0
    15
    HI FRIENDS

    I am going to buy SONY ERICSSON EXPERIA X10 this weak
    this phone operates with ANDROID OS

    can any.body tell me if i can run and install
    application in the phone MICRO SD ( MEMORYCARD ) ?
    please i need answers

    THANKS
     

    Advertisement

  2. fatkimi

    fatkimi Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    14
    1
    16
    no idea, since all droid and milestone faceing same problem...
     
    NADHIM ALI likes this.
  3. NADHIM ALI

    NADHIM ALI Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010

    Mar 30, 2010
    12
    0
    15
  4. grainysand

    grainysand Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,580
    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010

    Feb 4, 2010
    1,580
    175
    143
    You can install apps to the SD card only if you're rooted.
     
    NADHIM ALI likes this.
  5. Ricky_L1010

    Ricky_L1010 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010

    Mar 31, 2010
    7
    1
    6
    U can't , until u root your x10

    I dun think x10 is a good android phone since it doesn't have multi touch
     
    NADHIM ALI likes this.
  6. moijk

    moijk Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    74
    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010

    Mar 27, 2010
    74
    1
    36
    In later Android versions I'm sure there will be a way to do so. The problem is that it opens for piracy, so they must have the correct security measures in place before that happends.
     
    NADHIM ALI likes this.
  7. NADHIM ALI

    NADHIM ALI Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010

    Mar 30, 2010
    12
    0
    15
    i dont know what r u talking about ?
    what is EXPERIA X10 root :thinking:

    multi touch comming in next update :eek:
     
  8. Ricky_L1010

    Ricky_L1010 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010

    Mar 31, 2010
    7
    1
    6

    I heard some said that X10 without multi touch, becoz of the hardware, not software problem
     
  9. NADHIM ALI

    NADHIM ALI Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010

    Mar 30, 2010
    12
    0
    15

    NO MATE
    sonyericsson replay to a custumer that X10 has capacitive screen
    supporting multi-toutch
    its only a software matter
    android 2.xx
    will solve it all ;)
     

Share This Page

Loading...