1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Serious problem,cant download from Market plus other things

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Cat on droid, Jul 16, 2011.

  1. Cat on droid

    Cat on droid Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011

    Jul 16, 2011
    4
    0
    5
    i dont have GOOGLE apps or GMAIL storage in my phone,i really need help cuz if not i AM gonna do a Factory Reset data which i DONT WANT TOO ! since i got PREMIUM apps and games ,and of course save data on my phone :( (Btw,will my restaurant story go boom if i reset?)


    Am i rooted? No.

    i tried various option but none of them worked. (i tried deleting market cache and updates,didnt work out and deleting GMAIL DATA ..didnt work )

    please do help...i will switch to iphone4 if i wont find a cure apart from reseting everything,already put a good solid MONTH into the phone
     

    Advertisement

  2. Sam-SonyXperia

    Sam-SonyXperia Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    153
    Posts:
    1,042
    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2011

    Jun 14, 2011
    1,042
    151
    153
    Can you please elaborate a little more on what you mean by you "don't have" these functions? For example if there is an error message and what that message is.
     
  3. Cat on droid

    Cat on droid Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011

    Jul 16, 2011
    4
    0
    5
    which functions? The Google ones?Simple,they are not installed on my phone (Which includes ;Google Apps,Google Talk)


    About the Market not working,it happened a few weeks ago for a strange unknown reason,it says "Downloading" ,and its stuck on there...never finishes :(
     
  4. Wisenos

    Wisenos Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    83
    Posts:
    519
    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010

    Aug 13, 2010
    519
    23
    83
    you wouldn't understand lol
    who's your ISP?...
    i've had the same trouble on my x10 while back with Bell Sympatico's modem/router (all in one)

    well try from a different wifi spot
    or try on 3G, if the 3g download work... then your router is the key
     
  5. Cat on droid

    Cat on droid Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011

    Jul 16, 2011
    4
    0
    5
    im sorry..i dont understand anything todo with ISP or Routers..but i do have a second router,might try from there in a week.


    Also..i dont have 3G interenet ,so thats out of the question :(
     

Share This Page

Loading...