1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Shell 3d

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by inkishaf, Oct 27, 2011.

  1. inkishaf

    inkishaf Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2011

    Oct 27, 2011
    4
    0
    25
    hi, everybody

    pls help! today i purchased and downloaded shell 3d and made it default interface on my samsung gt-i5800. after that the mobile's screen became dark and it says"your video system isn't compatible with Shel 3d". i cannot use my mobile now since nothing is seen on screen. how i can go back to my previous launcher (tw launcher)
     

    Advertisement

  2. lunatic59

    lunatic59 Moderati ergo sum
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #2
    Points:
    4,238
    Posts:
    37,341
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010

    Jun 12, 2010
    37,341
    36,153
    4,238
    Male
    IT
    Pennsylvania
    Welcome to Android Forums!

    Can you get to the menus? If you can, go to menu>settings>applications>manage applications and scroll down to the Shell 3d and select clear defaults. Then reboot the phone and you will be asked which launcher you want to use. If you get that far, then you can uninstall the Shell 3d app.
     
  3. inkishaf

    inkishaf Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2011

    Oct 27, 2011
    4
    0
    25
    thank you very much for your message, but i cannot see anything on the screen, so i cannot go to menu.
     
  4. lunatic59

    lunatic59 Moderati ergo sum
    Moderator
    Rank:
     #2
    Points:
    4,238
    Posts:
    37,341
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2010

    Jun 12, 2010
    37,341
    36,153
    4,238
    Male
    IT
    Pennsylvania
    If, when you press the hardware menu button on the lower left of the phone, no menu option pops up, You may have to hard reset your phone.

    I found these instructions. The original page is in Hungarian, but Google translated it for me.

     
    inkishaf likes this.
  5. inkishaf

    inkishaf Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2011

    Oct 27, 2011
    4
    0
    25
    thank you very much indeed. it worked!!! it took the phone to factory setting.
     
  6. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH
    Rank:
     #3
    Points:
    3,933
    Posts:
    32,986
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    32,986
    25,407
    3,933
    Male
    Welcome to Android Forums! :)
     
  7. inkishaf

    inkishaf Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2011

    Oct 27, 2011
    4
    0
    25
    hi friends. my samsung gt-s 5670 supports only european languages. how can i install turkish or russian languages into that?

    Thank you very much in advance
     

Share This Page

Loading...