1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Site design flaw?

Discussion in 'Suggestion Box & Feedback' started by IOWA, Oct 22, 2010.

  1. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    WWhen you login on the top left you can see some php when logging in it's later resolved.
     

    Advertisement

  2. DaSchmarotzer

    DaSchmarotzer Blame it on me
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    3,087
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010

    Mar 10, 2010
    3,087
    1,568
    313
    Studying
    Qu
    I've noticed it too, it's only been happening for a couple of days though.
     
  3. Phases

    Phases Community Manager
    Administrator
    Rank:
     #14
    Points:
    1,503
    Posts:
    9,030
    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008

    Sep 9, 2008
    9,030
    20,382
    1,503
    Male
    IT, Vbulletin and Xenforo Administrator
    Nashville, TN
    You talking about when it logs into phandroid and androidapplications.com ?
     
  4. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    Yep. That that supposed to be visible? If not you can echo it into a div, and make the div hidden.
     
  5. Phases

    Phases Community Manager
    Administrator
    Rank:
     #14
    Points:
    1,503
    Posts:
    9,030
    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2008

    Sep 9, 2008
    9,030
    20,382
    1,503
    Male
    IT, Vbulletin and Xenforo Administrator
    Nashville, TN
    Yeah, I'm not working on that project. I don't see why it's showing, either.
     
  6. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    You can use something like that to hide the login box, if you want to pass it on. ;)
     
  7. Frisco

    Frisco =Luceat Lux Vestra=
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    22,479
    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010

    Seeing this at the top almost all day now (even after clearing browser cache):


    '#000000'> 'JavaScript1.1' SRC="http://ad.doubleclick.net/adj/N3867.B3/B4872995.8;abr=!ie;sz=728x90;click0=http://adclick.g.doubleclick.net/aclk?sa=l&ai=B986lFPLFTLriN52ejQSypLyaDq6-yNsB1tvLhRjo7LjUOgAQARgBIAA4AVCAx-HEBGDJjsyKrKTMFoIBF2NhLXB1Yi0zMjg4NDA4NzQzMDIxODM0oAGalLXsA7IBEWFuZHJvaWRmb3J1bXMuY29tugEJNzI4eDkwX2FzyAEJ2gE7aHR0cDovL2FuZHJvaWRmb3J1bXMuY29tL25ld3JlcGx5LnBocD9kbz1uZXdyZXBseSZwPTE3OTQyNTmYApADwAIByALch_YJ4AIA6gIXUGhhbkZvcnVtX0hlYWRlcl83Mjh4OTCoAwH1AwAAAEDgBAE&num=1&sig=AGiWqtwAf-I7UL6DU_Vg49B_IDqBWKIX9g&client=ca-
     

Share This Page

Loading...