1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

SKYPE problem

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by waql19192, Oct 22, 2009.

  1. waql19192

    waql19192 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009

    Oct 22, 2009
    3
    0
    5
    Does anyone use the skype on hero?
    I am with T mobile uk now, and I installed the skype from the appstore. Everytime I try to dail a number, the software will call a number +441138159000. however it is a wrong number.
    Is there anyone can help?
    Thanks!!
     

    Advertisement

  2. justjimjpc

    justjimjpc Premium Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    663
    Posts:
    10,543
    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008

    Nov 3, 2008
    10,543
    210
    663
    Washington DC, USA
    Did you try uninstalling the app ,,, do a fresh download and reinstall...
     
  3. waql19192

    waql19192 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009

    Oct 22, 2009
    3
    0
    5
    Thanks!
    I ringed the t mobile service and they managed to fix it.
    Just simply reinstall it.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...