1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Stock android after update??????

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by bacano22, Jun 30, 2010.

  1. bacano22

    bacano22 Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010

    Jun 7, 2010
    14
    1
    16
    NJ
    I can not load stock android launcher after the new htc update ... and im not the only one.. is it happening to anyone else?
     

    Advertisement

  2. freeza

    freeza Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    554
    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010

    Apr 2, 2010
    554
    168
    93
    Computer Tech!
    Pasadena, California
    HTC removed it.
     
  3. Braaainz

    Braaainz Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
     #410
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    348
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010

    Jun 7, 2010
    348
    85
    53
    Damn, even though I was using the HTC Sense, I still liked the idea of having the stock android there, ready and waiting if I ever wanted to switch over.

    I‘m really hoping they re-enable the option when Froyo comes.
     
  4. sean76

    sean76 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    4,460
    Joined:
    May 5, 2010

    May 5, 2010
    4,460
    779
    213
    THE BOSS
    NYC
    Weird that they removed it.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...