1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Stock Radios for Thunderbolt encase I change them?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by AlexOnVinyl, Aug 18, 2012.

  1. AlexOnVinyl

    AlexOnVinyl Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    63
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012

    Jun 12, 2012
    63
    6
    16
    Computer Tech
    Seattle
    Does anyone have the default/stock radios for the Thunderbolt just encase I want to revert back to them or change the current ones?

    [​IMG]
     

    Advertisement

  2. jimmyco2008

    jimmyco2008 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012

    Well there aren't "stock" radios- they're all radios officially released by HTC.

    If you want to flash back to the radio you're on...which looks like the latest one (1.49 baseband), check out Mecha Centre (mechacentre.tk)for links! We don't have 1.49 yet, but we'll have it there soon!

    And root that thing, will ya? lol
     
  3. AlexOnVinyl

    AlexOnVinyl Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    63
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012

    Jun 12, 2012
    63
    6
    16
    Computer Tech
    Seattle
    It is rooted. lol. just not Custom Rom rooted. :)

    And if I can get a hold of those radios for my phone I'd be pretty thankful.
     
  4. AlexOnVinyl

    AlexOnVinyl Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    63
    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012

    Jun 12, 2012
    63
    6
    16
    Computer Tech
    Seattle
    also, Nice site there Jimmy.
     
  5. jimmyco2008

    jimmyco2008 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012

    Thanks! ..but I mean for now at least, use Google to find your 1.49 radios, I've found a site, but they make you sign up and all that to download....

    Point is though, I'm working on it, it's not like Mecha Centre is going away, I could die and it would probably be up forever, since .tk domains are free.
     

Share This Page

Loading...