1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root stock sense lock screen

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by topaz330, Aug 22, 2010.

  1. topaz330

    topaz330 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010

    Apr 29, 2010
    48
    1
    16
    i flashed to the stock vanilla lock screen and want to go back to the original sense one. anyone know how to get that back??
     

    Advertisement

  2. gruss

    gruss Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,411
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010

    Feb 16, 2010
    1,411
    116
    163
    IT
    Toledoish
    I wondered top, but honestly I like the stock better it stops unlocking when I out it in my pocket. Wouod like to know though just for the fun of it.
     
  3. topaz330

    topaz330 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010

    Apr 29, 2010
    48
    1
    16
    i like stock better too but i rather have my alarm working so i'm just going to deal with the stock sense
     
  4. topaz330

    topaz330 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010

    Apr 29, 2010
    48
    1
    16
    no one has any idea on how to get stock sense back?
     
  5. doodoostains

    doodoostains Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010

    Aug 6, 2010
    1
    0
    5
    Running a CSD for the Department of Energy's Offic
    Herndon, VA
    How did you get rid of it? Did you just rename the HtcLockScreen.apk?
     
  6. topaz330

    topaz330 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010

    Apr 29, 2010
    48
    1
    16
    adrynalyne had a file where all i needed to do was a clockwork recovery...
     
  7. tweedies411

    tweedies411 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010

    Jan 21, 2010
    5
    0
    5
    could you post up a link please?!
     
  8. xyojimbox

    xyojimbox Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    53
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010

    Aug 10, 2010
    53
    0
    15
    so there is a way to get just the vanilla lock screen could someone link me and tell me how please?
     
  9. xyojimbox

    xyojimbox Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    53
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010

    Aug 10, 2010
    53
    0
    15
  10. topaz330

    topaz330 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    48
    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010

    Apr 29, 2010
    48
    1
    16

Share This Page

Loading...