1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

strange set up question

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by alan hanson, Aug 17, 2010.

  1. alan hanson

    alan hanson Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    101
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010

    Jun 7, 2010
    101
    2
    36
    using launcher pro & better cut to set my icons and apps etc..... however, when using sense (standard rom) i could see all the applications on one screen when i presed the menu button and just pick which app i wanted to open. With launchrer pro i cant seem to do such a thing. if i wanted to say open talking tom cat without having a icon on the screen where would i find this?

    Also i used to be able to toggle between launcher pro & sense by pressing home but i must have ticked defualt and chosen launcher pro (not a bad thing) but is there away of undoing this?

    hope this makes sense?

    thanks
     

    Advertisement

  2. alan hanson

    alan hanson Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    101
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010

    Jun 7, 2010
    101
    2
    36
    thought i had sussed it only i changed one of shortcuts on the doc to screen scroll now i cant seem to change the shortcut to anything else. i go through bettercut steps as normal only for the shortcut to appear on the home screen not the doc? i have sorted the home button question to show all applications thank god
     
  3. alan hanson

    alan hanson Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    101
    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010

    Jun 7, 2010
    101
    2
    36
    not too worry just reset it means i will have to do it all again.

    how can i close this thread? mods
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...