1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Stuck in bootloop!!

Discussion in 'Android Help' started by WMLGamingHD, Jun 6, 2016.

  1. WMLGamingHD

    WMLGamingHD Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2016

    Jun 6, 2016
    2
    0
    5
    Okay, so I have Doogee Valencia2 Y100 Plus, stuck in a bootloop after installing Chainfire3D..
    I have no backups, tried the AMD shell (it won't detect my phone) and tried Wipe cache, factory reset and hard reset.. no results.. I have the phone only 2 weeks..
     

    Advertisement

  2. mikedt

    mikedt 你好
    Rank:
     #4
    Points:
    3,238
    Posts:
    25,092
    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010

    Sep 22, 2010
    25,092
    14,051
    3,238
    Teachaaa
    Jinan, China
    #2 mikedt, Jun 6, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 6, 2016
  3. WMLGamingHD

    WMLGamingHD Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2016

    Jun 6, 2016
    2
    0
    5
    Thanks alot, though I have been searching firmware already, but couldn't find it...hope they speak english.. already said I have tried everything.. could possibly do it with ADB shell but only if it founds my device, which hopefully will do it this time.. anyways thank you alot :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...