1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root [T-Mobile] Ask for RUU

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by karim9377, Jan 7, 2014.

  1. karim9377

    karim9377 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2013

    Dec 11, 2013
    6
    0
    5
    Male
    benghazi
    I have HTC one 801n t-mobile unlocked SIM

    I want to back to stock Rom whach
    RUU I can use t-mobile or international
    Because my HTC was lock on t-mobile
    Thanks for how will help
     

    Advertisement

  2. clsA

    clsA Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    173
    Posts:
    659
    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2013

    Apr 8, 2013
    659
    554
    173
    Painter
    FLA. USA
    if your handy with adb/fastboot commands can you give me your results from
    fastboot getvar all
    please remove your IEMI and Serial No from the results
    Then i can help you locate the correct RUU for your device.
     
    scotty85 likes this.
  3. scotty85

    scotty85 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,413
    Posts:
    11,139
    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010

    Jul 25, 2010
    11,139
    7,418
    1,413
    assuming youre on a t mobile branded device,the latest ruu is this one: Shipped ROMs

    the criteria from your getvar all will verify wether it can be used or not. there are others here:
    Shipped ROMs
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...