1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

T-Mobile can use Orange network

Discussion in 'T-Mobile' started by bomber12, Oct 14, 2010.

  1. bomber12

    bomber12 Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    58
    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010

    Feb 8, 2010
    58
    13
    18
    Midlands UK.

    Advertisement

  2. papa j

    papa j Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    114
    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010

    Jun 22, 2010
    114
    7
    36
    Male
    not sure will ask boss monday
    here and there some times in the midle but most of
    got the same thing last night be interesting to see what sort of coverage we get
     
  3. hannahl3

    hannahl3 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    115
    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010

    Jan 15, 2010
    115
    3
    36
    Marketing and PR
    Nottingham, UK
    I have no interest whatsoever in getting an Orange signal so that I have to climb on the roof to get two bars
     

Share This Page

Loading...