1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Taking my Telus Hero over to the UK

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by bibowski, Jan 12, 2010.

  1. bibowski

    bibowski Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010

    I would like to know if I can take my HTC Hero (with Telus) over to the UK and use it with their carriers?

    I know I can get a 3 Sim with :
     

    Advertisement

  2. The Stodfather

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    21
    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2009

    Dec 13, 2009
    21
    0
    15
     
  3. bibowski

    bibowski Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2010

    Well that's my problem, I don't know if the Hero IS locked to Telus or not. Can anyone confirm? I'm assuming it is.
     
  4. Forcefed

    Forcefed Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    25
    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009

    Nov 13, 2009
    25
    1
    16
    Vancouver, Canada
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...