1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Tegra zone language problem

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by alexsh16, May 23, 2012.

  1. alexsh16

    alexsh16 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    May 23, 2012

    May 23, 2012
    4
    0
    5
    Hello guys..
    i have very annoying problem in Tegra zone,some how the language in tegra zone is Italian or Portoguese BUT not it's not English for sure,how can i change the language to English.

    i will really appriciate the one who will solve my problem !
     

    Advertisement

  2. JAy3001

    JAy3001 Android Expert
    Rank:
     #149
    Points:
    173
    Posts:
    811
    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2010

    Dec 13, 2010
    811
    278
    173
    Male
    UK
    lol odd. Go into the apps settings and clear cache/data and force stop the tegra zone and see if that sorts it out.
     
  3. alexsh16

    alexsh16 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    May 23, 2012

    May 23, 2012
    4
    0
    5

    great !!! man thank you very much i was looking for solution more then 2 months

    u did my day :)
     
  4. JAy3001

    JAy3001 Android Expert
    Rank:
     #149
    Points:
    173
    Posts:
    811
    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2010

    Dec 13, 2010
    811
    278
    173
    Male
    UK
    Not a problem, glad I could help out alexsh. :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...