When selecting apps to open a file or link in early versions of Android, the options were This Time or Always. Somewhere along the line these choices changed to Just Once and Always. I am wondering why this changed and if there's any way to change it back. As a technical writer and engineer, it rather irks me as Just Once means I will never make that selection again. Not in five minutes, five days or five years. Is anyone else annoyed by this? Does anyone know of a hack or ROM that can access and change this message?