1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

General This Tread Is for EveryOne I will help you to your problems in your galaxy y ;)

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by AgentHacKER, May 2, 2012.

  1. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    This tread is for anyone has a problem on their galaxy y ;) Ask me anything :D I will answer it as soon as possible :D I can Fix bootloops :) And Bricked phones and any common problems :D

    hit Thanks if I helped :D
     

    Advertisement

    andalib21, Kitty Cat and kowshicahmed like this.
  2. Devo1982

    Devo1982 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    61
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010

    Jul 11, 2010
    61
    3
    16
    Mindoro, Philippines
    My problem is that when I am trying to run the supercharger script the onscreen keyboard won't work! When it asks me to select options etc I can't - can you help?

    EDIT
    I got round that issue by using the SWYPE keyboard instead. My phone is now 'supercharged' but do I need to set it so that the 99supercharger.sh gets loaded everytime it boots?

    EDIT EDIT
    100% supercharged now. Just need some help to configure CPU Tuner so that my battery last a bit longer....
     
  3. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    HAHAH :) EDIT EDIT EDIT :D

    I prefer Set CPU :D It can overclock you device and underclock :) Its the best And can save your battery if the screen is off ;)

    hit thanks if i helped ;D
     
    Devo1982 likes this.
  4. Devo1982

    Devo1982 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    61
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010

    Jul 11, 2010
    61
    3
    16
    Mindoro, Philippines
    Thanks - i'll download it and try it.... any specific set-up?
     
  5. rkgoswami

    rkgoswami Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    May 2, 2012

    May 2, 2012
    5
    0
    25
    I recently purchased Samsung Galaxy Y Pro Duos B5512. Actually I purchased this mobile seeing lots of feature which I must need. One of my must need feature is call recording. I have paid version of call recording application like Auto Call Recorder Pro v2.5, Call Recorder PRO, CallRecorder-v1.1.9, Call_Note_Recorder_Mailer_PRO_v4.2. All these application are working only under audio resources option VOICE UPLINK/DOWNLINK, but whenever I am receiving a miss call or I am rejecting any call, call recorder is not working unless I restart my mobile by switch offing. Again after receiving any miss call or reject any call output audio volume becomes very low even I try to listen using headset. Can anybody help & advice.

    Regards
    RK Goswami
     
  6. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    Plan number 1
    try to uninstall and reinstall it again,,
     
  7. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    Open setcpu and u will see a numbers ,, On the top select the highest ,and to the button select the lowest

    to the profiles ,, Add Screen off And select to the lowest max and min
    AC charging put it to the highest max and min
    Battery and select 20 percent Just the average max and min

    and that's it if u want to add more add then :) Sorry For my badenglish :D

    hit thanks If I helped :D
     
    Devo1982 likes this.
  8. williamrkm

    williamrkm Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    16
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2012

    Apr 20, 2012
    16
    2
    16
    pina ayos ko na pre yung SGY ko tapos ni charge ako ng 1k kasi di ko daw binili sa pinas, kasu im disatisfied talaga sa ginawa nila, di na daw supported ng kies yung upgrading ng firmware version ng SGY ko :( tapos sd card remove unexpectedly lagi, di kaya sa antivirus ito na blue point?
     
  9. rkgoswami

    rkgoswami Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    May 2, 2012

    May 2, 2012
    5
    0
    25
    What to uninstall! I already uninstall & reinstall call recorder app many times but nothing happened. Infact I once tried factory data reset, but did not resolve my problem
    Regards
    RK
     
  10. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    Btw. Whats your baseband versyon??
     
  11. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    Try mo pumunta sa profile ko at sa mgapost mkikita mo ung pano magreflash gamit odin ngyare skin yan.. D rin supported ng kies dati :) tapos pgtapos kna sa pagreflash update mokies mo :) backupan mo yng sd card mo :)
     
  12. jarexhelle81

    jarexhelle81 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    9
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012

    Apr 25, 2012
    9
    0
    5
    sir, you have possible ways about the tun.ko installer, the modules that i downloaded it is not compatible with my sgy..ive already installed the busybox installer and droidvpn..
     
  13. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    What are u trying to say
     
  14. Devo1982

    Devo1982 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    61
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010

    Jul 11, 2010
    61
    3
    16
    Mindoro, Philippines
    I supercharged my phone using the V6 script. Is there anyway to undo this and revert back to normal? Just testing to see if it improves battery life or not... :eek:
     
  15. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    Just unsupercharge it :) look into the options :D

    Hit thanks if i helped :)
     
  16. Devo1982

    Devo1982 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    61
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2010

    Jul 11, 2010
    61
    3
    16
    Mindoro, Philippines
    Do you mean option 15. Unsupercharger ?
     
  17. rkgoswami

    rkgoswami Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    May 2, 2012

    May 2, 2012
    5
    0
    25
    Sorry, I dont know what is baseband. Rgds
     
  18. rkgoswami

    rkgoswami Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    May 2, 2012

    May 2, 2012
    5
    0
    25
    Sorry I got baseband version which is B5512DDLA3 & Kernel version is 2.6.35.7bpi@DELL137#1
     
  19. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    YES :)) and 14 Unkernelizer :)

    hit thanks if i helped :D
     
    Devo1982 likes this.
  20. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    I dont know if its working on galaxy y pro duos :D
    but try it Go to my profile and go to my posts u will see how to reflash your phone using odin :)
    hit thanks if i helped :D
     
  21. krenlan

    krenlan Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    16
    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2012

    Feb 10, 2012
    16
    0
    15
    i downloaded ex screen dialer and installed..nw my dialer is crashin..force closes..plzz help...how to get my dialer back...
     
  22. AgentHacKER

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    117
    Joined:
    May 1, 2012

    May 1, 2012
    117
    62
    53
    Head At LastAlliance(Clan)
    Manila, Philippines
    Umm, Just install the original dialer go to the playstore :D And search it


    hit thanks if i helped
     
  23. kowshicahmed

    kowshicahmed Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    19
    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011

    Dec 27, 2011
    19
    0
    15
    hi, i have a problem and a question for u
    problem: i have recently installed creeds rom v2.0. i was using the official facebook app before with my stock rom, bt now when i try to login it takes some time then says "an error occured please try again later". pls help me out. (i use wifi connectivity for net)
    question: if i get back to my stock rom again using odin, will i be able to update my firmware versions that i used to do before by connecting to kies? thnx in advance
     
  24. kenji11

    kenji11 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    May 6, 2012

    May 6, 2012
    4
    0
    25
    hey guys my phone doesnt have sounds whenever i used it in music player or even in apps.but when somebody txted or called it has sounds?can somebody helpme?thanks
     
  25. bychance

    bychance Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012

    Apr 26, 2012
    4
    0
    5
    PM Jeffcleds. He knows everything about this phone, reset binary count, Different modes (recovery,download,factory mode, safe mode) and making a jig ( force galaxy y into download mode) Custom roms, Stock roms, Flashing through odin. Sd card problems and moooooooore
     

Share This Page

Loading...