1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Tmobile outage??

Discussion in 'T-Mobile' started by louballs, Jan 1, 2009.

  1. louballs

    louballs Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    17
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008

    Nov 17, 2008
    17
    0
    15
    Hey guys,

    IM in harrisburg, PA right now. Can't get ANY signal in an area where its usually exceptional. Are any of you experiencing difficulties with tmobile?? They are closed right now so i cant get any support. Very frustrating!
     

    Advertisement

  2. teegale

    teegale Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    24
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008

    Nov 8, 2008
    24
    4
    16
    Thank god someone with the same problem as me (thought my phone died). I'm also in the Mechanicsburg/Harrisburg area and my service has been out since around 3pm est. I tried calling customer care but they are closed for the holidays. This is bullshit :(
     
  3. dkaufman1

    dkaufman1 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    118
    Posts:
    1,202
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008

    Oct 24, 2008
    1,202
    29
    118
    Android Scientists
    The Lab
    There used to be an outage reporting map (non official) I think. But it was for sidekick's. Not sure if there is a new one for G1.
     
  4. uslynnukandrew

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009

    Jan 3, 2009
    1
    0
    5
    Hey FYI

    Harrisburg had a bad tower on the 1st of Jan.

    Customer Sevice was closed but Tech Support was open, if you called them they were giving $5 credit to anyone in our area that day, should try calling see if you can get it.

    Sorry it's late but just read it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...