1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

touchwiz 3.0 on EVO?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by lindseybee, Sep 20, 2010.

  1. lindseybee

    lindseybee Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    10
    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010

    Sep 20, 2010
    10
    0
    15
    I have an Epic now and will probably end up keeping it just for the Touchwiz UI (shocker I know, but I prefer it over Sense UI). I really like the look and feel of the EVO though, is there any way to get Touchwiz on an EVO?

    I'm still in my 30-day switch out period and would grab an EVO in a heartbeat if this is possible. THANKS!
     

    Advertisement

  2. uniquenameEVO

    uniquenameEVO Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    649
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010

    Jun 4, 2010
    649
    103
    93
  3. effluent

    effluent Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    259
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010

    Jan 2, 2010
    259
    45
    43
    West Tejas
    I had the Touchwiz launcher on mine a few months ago just to do it. It sucked but I don't like Sense either (I use Launcher Pro Plus). Found it on XDA somewhere.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...