1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

trying to get internet on htc hero cricket service

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by tkq23111, Feb 21, 2010.

  1. tkq23111

    tkq23111 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010

    Jan 5, 2010
    6
    0
    5
    i have made a video with the problum im having,im using the directions from this page post # 8 Whoops! .please help in qpst when i read the phone info it has my msid as my phone number .and in ppp config my um and an keep changing back.here is the video and ty http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zytn5XI58I
     

    Advertisement

  2. andy d

    andy d Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    595
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009

    Aug 19, 2009
    595
    18
    63
    UK
    Cannot see the video.
     
  3. Slug

    Slug Check six!
    Moderator
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    2,043
    Posts:
    20,551
    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009

    Aug 1, 2009
    20,551
    16,993
    2,043
    Male
    Mobile phone retail
    Inverness, UK
    As this would appear to be a US-based service, and from references to .PRL files suggesting it's CDMA-based, I've moved this thread to the Sprint Hero forum where you will hopefully receive more help.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...