1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Twitter problems

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by jazzycat, Apr 11, 2011.

  1. jazzycat

    jazzycat Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011

    Apr 11, 2011
    6
    0
    25
    Hello,

    i'm new here. Bought a tmobile pulse phone and have been having a really difficult time logging in to twitter. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling. Changing passwords. When i try to log on it simply comes up saying -
    "an error occurred when signing in. Please try again later."
    I tried asking in the tmobile shop, but got nowhere. Have tried emailing twitter, but have also got nowhere! Please can someone help me?!

    thank you,
    jazzy
     

    Advertisement

  2. dee_gee

    dee_gee Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    11
    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2011

    Try downloading the Tweet Caster app from the market. It's pretty good!
     
  3. jazzycat

    jazzycat Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011

    Apr 11, 2011
    6
    0
    25
    Many thanks! Will try it. !
     
  4. jazzycat

    jazzycat Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011

    Apr 11, 2011
    6
    0
    25
    have loaded tweet caster and typed in my twitter details. it keeps coming up "login failed". Not sure what else to try now!

    jazzy
     
  5. seawhale

    seawhale Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2011

    Jul 22, 2011
    6
    2
    6
    I have the same problem with tweetcaster, it keeps giving me login failed even before I enter my user name and password

    Any idea?
     
  6. O-LAmdroid

    O-LAmdroid Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    294
    Joined:
    May 28, 2011

    May 28, 2011
    294
    6
    56
    Student
    Woking, EN
    I'm having the same problem... Just says "Login Failed"... Anyone have a solution?
     

Share This Page

Loading...