1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Unlock Sensation XE

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by sofiablak, Jan 13, 2012.

  1. sofiablak

    sofiablak Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    73
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2011

    Sep 19, 2011
    73
    4
    36
    Market Research
    Hello, I just got HTC Sensation XE from UK O2 Network Carrier, I want to Unlock the mobile without Rooting ??? plz give me quick Solutions how to do it ??
     

    Advertisement

  2. jmfryer1978

    jmfryer1978 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    44
    Joined:
    May 24, 2010

    May 24, 2010
    44
    13
    18
    Someone else may be able to confirm this but I was under the impression O2 are usually unlocked to any network anyway (or they used to be at least).

    Can you try another sim card in it to see if it's already unlocked?
     
  3. quietstormuk

    quietstormuk Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2012

    Jan 15, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    Just thought i'd let u know... I came on here with same issue whereas i've got the same Senastion on O2...I wanted to put a T Mobile sim inside but had problem at first...BUt i've just tried it again now and its actually working and this time gave me the option to change carrier so i guess its unlocked in the first place anyway
     
  4. murzz

    murzz Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    461
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2010

    Dec 14, 2010
    461
    80
    63
    Male
    Civil Servant
    Edinburgh
    Can confirm 100% that this site works.
     

Share This Page

Loading...