1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

unlocked on at&t

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by mobilemute, Jan 3, 2010.

  1. mobilemute

    mobilemute Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    5
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010

    Jan 2, 2010
    5
    0
    25
    can i get the htc hero unloced on at&t????
     

    Advertisement

  2. cargo

    cargo Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010

    Jan 2, 2010
    6
    0
    5
    Any hero works on at&t, the telus hero however is the only one that will work with 3g.
     
  3. quantumrand

    quantumrand Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,237
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009

    Sep 2, 2009
    1,237
    198
    143
    With the exception of the CDMA Heros, such as the Sprint Hero and Droid Eris. They will not work on AT&T whatsoever, or any other GSM network, such as T-Mobile and the like.
     
  4. burger2535

    burger2535 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    32
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009

    Nov 29, 2009
    32
    1
    16
    A/C Mechanic
    Scappoose
    I am using the Telus Hero on ATT and it works great.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...