1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General use mesmerize on sprint network

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by bigeflock, Mar 13, 2012.

  1. bigeflock

    bigeflock Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2011

    Mar 29, 2011
    2
    0
    25
    Hey guys, I just lost my sprint epic 4g and have a uscc mesmerize and wanted to to know if i could get it working on sprint's network! Any help would be great have been searching for info for hours to no avail.

    Ian
     

    Advertisement

  2. m1i1k1e3

    m1i1k1e3 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012

    Mar 20, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    you can use the mesmerize on the sprint network i use mine with virgin mobile getting the data to work correctly is a little bit of a challenge otherwise calls and text are fairly easy besides the esn issue its a simple prl change if i remember right been close to a year since i did it though
     
  3. jamoosh

    jamoosh Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    303
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010

    Dec 8, 2010
    303
    49
    43
    Hi everybody, Sorry to bump up such an old thread, but I recently came across a used Mesmerize from US Cellular, and have been trying to determine if it's possible to flash to Virgin Mobile. I'm currently on the $25.00 Beyond Talk plan and am hoping to not lose that in the process.

    If you could guide me in the right direction--if there are some tutorials or guides available online, that would be super.

    I am familiar with root and rom installing, have some working knowledge of QPST and ADB.

    Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

     

Share This Page

Loading...