1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General verizon wireless live chat

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by armyguydan, Apr 27, 2010.

  1. armyguydan

    armyguydan Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    60
    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010

    Feb 2, 2010
    60
    2
    36
    Pullman WA
    does anyone know how to do live chat on the verizon wireless website? im tired of calling into them and them telling me they cant help me cause im calling from the phone im having trouble with... when i hit contact us, gives me all the phone numbers, but i remeber talking to a live chat person at one point i thought...thanks
     

    Advertisement

  2. gruss

    gruss Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,411
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010

    Feb 16, 2010
    1,411
    116
    163
    IT
    Toledoish
    usually all you have to do is hang out on their site for about 5 minutes and a box will pop up, that might be sales only?? maybe they can transfer the chat though. I like to ask them about the weather myself ;)
     
  3. armyguydan

    armyguydan Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    60
    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010

    Feb 2, 2010
    60
    2
    36
    Pullman WA
    well been on the phone section of vz wireless for 9 mins now and still no pop up lol
     
  4. gruss

    gruss Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,411
    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010

    Feb 16, 2010
    1,411
    116
    163
    IT
    Toledoish
    Wow that is very strange they always bug me so i always ask silly questions ;)
     
  5. armyguydan

    armyguydan Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    60
    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2010

    Feb 2, 2010
    60
    2
    36
    Pullman WA
    WOOT, just popped up!!
     
  6. cpupeli1

    cpupeli1 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    126
    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010

    Jan 23, 2010
    126
    3
    36
    yea and if it still doesn't work, just pretend to add another line to your plan or upgrade a phone and when you're picking the # of minutes or phone model hang out there for a couple minutes too.
     
  7. Thedarksunlight

    Thedarksunlight Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    102
    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010

    Apr 6, 2010
    102
    12
    38
    *641 or something like that on the phone and u get customer service. Not sure of it but its built into ur phones contacts via verizon
     

Share This Page

Loading...