I have my favorites set up with a dozen of my friends. All are originally set to view contact details. Once I choose one of the following options on any of the contacts it will only let me do that one option instead of being able to view contact details. Example: If I choose to send a text, that is all I can do from now on, If I choose to call the work number then that is all I can do. This is very frustrating and I am hoping someone will be able to help me out with this issues. Note: My brother in law does not have this problem on his phone! All the contacts are linked to Facebook!